Lime & Salt

Ghia - 4 can
0.0% alcohol
18,00 € 27,00 €
Tax included.

"Over the influence"

Ghia is an alcohol -free aperitif developed from the purest ingredients. Vibrating, fresh and satisfactory bitterness, he has a taste for summer on ice cubes.

INGREDIENTS

Water, concentrated of white grape juice Riesling, yuzu juice, lemon balm extract, extract of elderflower, gentian root extract, fig concentrate, acacia, orange extract, rosemary extract, ginger extract, fruit and vegetable juice.

Vegan · Without added sugars · Without Conservatives · Without artificial aromas · Kascher certified

Lime · orange · sea salt · eucalyptus

Multi-Column

Lemon & Salt

Ghia is made with the conviction that real drinks require real ingredients, of transparent origin. The mixtures of powerful plants, fruit and roots, inspired by the Mediterranean, find a natural balance: the flavors are impactful and the ingredients soothing. The nerves, which constitute the backbone of each Ghia drink, have been celebrated for centuries for their nourishing and anti-stress properties.

The lemon and salt sprritz is the emblematic aperitif of Ghia, but in the form of Spritz. Fresh lime and a pinch of salt add a crisp touch that makes the lips shiver. Like a quick swim in the sea, it allows you to inspire a serene atmosphere without numb. Whether you are standing at sunrise, relaxing at sunset or by the sea in Barcelona, ​​Lime & Salt is a perfectly intoxicating summer drink.

TASTING

To drink (very) fresh!

Ghia

Melanie, founder of Ghia, wanted to resume the word drinking alcohol.

She spent her childhood summers near the Mediterranean, where Aperitivo is a lifestyle. She remembers that her mother and grandmother were preparing giant Limoncello pitches, using freshly picked lemons, which they poured in the night (and sometimes in the morning) until the arrival of autumn. The best part of these memories, and the drink in general is that it transports you to a space where simple pleasures are in the spotlight. It's about being together. CONNECT. TO LET GO. LAUGH. Savor good music and even more sympathetic friends.

The forerunner of a new era of the alcohol -free celebration

LA SÉLECTION DES BOISSONS CRÉATIVES SANS ALCOOL 0.0%

Livraison offerte à partir de 100€

LIME & SALT

GHIA - PACK DE 4 CANNETTES
0.0% ALCOOL
27,00 €
Taxes incluses.

"OVER THE INFLUENCE"

Ghia est un apéritif sans alcool élaboré à partir des ingrédients les plus purs. Vibrant, frais et d'une amertume satisfaisante, il a le goût de l'été sur les glaçons.

INGRÉDIENTS

Eau, concentré de jus de raisin blanc Riesling, jus de Yuzu, extrait de mélisse, extrait de fleur de sureau, extrait de racine de gentiane, concentré de figue, acacia, extrait d'orange, extrait de romarin, extrait de gingembre, jus de fruits et de légumes.

VEGAN · SANS SUCRES AJOUTÉS · SANS CONSERVATEURS · SANS ARÔMES ARTIFICIELS · CERTIFIÉ KASCHER

Citron Vert ·Orange · Sel Marin · Eucalyptus

Multi-column

LEMON & SALT

GHIA EST FABRIQUÉE AVEC LA CONVICTION QUE LES VRAIES BOISSONS NÉCESSITENT DE VRAIS INGRÉDIENTS, D'ORIGINE TRANSPARENTE.  LES MÉLANGES DE PLANTES, DE FRUITS ET DE RACINES PUISSANTS, INSPIRÉS DE LA MÉDITERRANÉE, TROUVENT UN ÉQUILIBRE NATUREL : LES SAVEURS SONT PERCUTANTES ET LES INGRÉDIENTS APAISANTS. LES NERFS, QUI CONSTITUENT L'ÉPINE DORSALE DE CHAQUE BOISSON GHIA, SONT CÉLÉBRÉS DEPUIS DES SIÈCLES POUR LEURS PROPRIÉTÉS NOURRISSANTES ET ANTI-STRESS.

LE SPRITZ AU CITRON VERT ET AU SEL EST L'APÉRITIF EMBLÉMATIQUE DE GHIA, MAIS SOUS FORME DE SPRITZ. DU CITRON VERT FRAIS ET UNE PINCÉE DE SEL AJOUTENT UNE TOUCHE CROUSTILLANTE QUI FAIT FRISSONNER LES LÈVRES. COMME UNE BAIGNADE RAPIDE DANS LA MER, IL PERMET D'INSPIRER UNE AMBIANCE SEREINE SANS ENGOURDIR. QUE VOUS SOYEZ DEBOUT AU LEVER DU SOLEIL, EN TRAIN DE VOUS DÉTENDRE AU COUCHER DU SOLEIL OU AU BORD DE LA MER À BARCELONE, LIME & SALT EST UNE BOISSON ESTIVALE PARFAITEMENT ENIVRANTE.

DÉGUSTATION

A BOIRE (TRÈS) FRAIS !

GHIA

MELANIE, FONDATRICE DE GHIA, A VOULU REPRENDRE LE MOT BOIRE À L’ALCOOL.

ELLE PASSE SES ÉTÉS D’ENFANCE PRÈS DE LA MÉDITERRANÉE, OÙ L’APERITIVO EST UN MODE DE VIE.ELLE SE SOUVIENT QUE SA MÈRE ET SA GRAND-MÈRE PRÉPARAIENT DES PICHETS GÉANTS DE LIMONCELLO, EN UTILISANT DES CITRONS FRAÎCHEMENT CUEILLIS, QU’ELLES DÉVERSAIENT DANS LA NUIT (ET PARFOIS LE MATIN) JUSQU’À L’ARRIVÉE DE L’AUTOMNE.  LA MEILLEURE PARTIE DE CES SOUVENIRS, ET DE LA BOISSON EN GÉNÉRAL, C’EST QU’ELLE VOUS TRANSPORTE DANS UN ESPACE OÙ LES PLAISIRS SIMPLES SONT À L’HONNEUR. IL S’AGIT D’ÊTRE ENSEMBLE. CONNECTER. SE LAISSER ALLER. RIRE. SAVOURER DE LA BONNE MUSIQUE ET DES AMIS ENCORE PLUS SYMPATHIQUES.

LE PRÉCURSEUR D'UNE NOUVELLE ÈRE DE LA CÉLÉBRATION sans alcool